Congratulations to Porter's Whalers for another Championship (albeit cut short by COVID). Hence by default, first place finisher for 2019-2020:

Congratulations Porter's Whalers 2017-2018 Champions!

Front Row L to R: Pete Nummi, Adam Gray, Greg Hull, Skeeter Luren, Ryan Laughlin; Back Row L to R: Mitch Mackenzie, Mike Folland, Ryan Michaels, Mike Porter, Dylan Mitobe, Jeff Wilson, Paul Simon Muldowney,  Lil Buddy Cavan McCallum; Missing: Mike Zack, Brandon Hill

Congrat's to the Habs! 2015-2016 Champions!

Front Row L to R: Mike Porter, Conor Roy,  Jonathon Kupferschmidt, (2 Lox Tykes), Ryan Laughlin, Jeff Wilson; Back Row L to R: Michael Zack, Ken Pollock, Pete Nummi, Mike Kinnunen, Frank Middleton,  Adam Gray, Brice Roy, Nick Middleton, Kyle MacDonald. Missing: Mark Lauer, Blair Downey

Above: the 2013-2014 OTHL Champions!

Congrat's to last 2016-2017 Kyles Bruin's!

Above: the 2014-2015 OTHL Champion Red Wings lead by Captain Sully.

 Congratulations to Porter's Whalers (Again!) 

2018-2019 Champions!